top of page

Garcia Promotions is your home for Submission Hunter Pro and Fury Fighting Championship.











Submission Hunter Pro: Submission Hunter Pro is our submission grappling super fight series designed to showcase the rising stars of the BJJ world and the local grapplers in each city we visit. SHP was created by CEO/President Eric Garcia with a desire for all grapplers to have the opportunity to perform on the big stage in front of the world. With over 65 shows across 11 states, SHP has become the premier organization for grappling fans across the nation! Notable SHP alumni include UFC veterans Brendan Allen, Carlos Diego Ferreira, Kevin Holland, Ray Rodriguez, Anthony Ivy, Roxanne Modafferi, Andrew Craig, Bubba Bush and BJJ Phenoms Danielle Kelly, Andrew Tackett, William Tackett and Kody Steele!








Fury Fighting Championship: Founded in 2013, Fury FC is the fastest rising MMA promotion in the United States. Fury FC was created by CEO/President Eric Garcia, a former pro fighter with a desire to give the best prospects in the nation a place to showcase their skills.  Early in his career, Eric recognized the lack of reputable MMA promotions and wanted to change that landscape for the upcoming crop of young aspiring fighters. Since its inception, Fury FC has helped launch the careers of many of the nation’s top talent, including UFC stars Adrian Yanez, Daniel Pineda, Juan Adams, Ike Villenuava, Trevin Giles, Ryan Spann, Anthony Ivy, Contender series stars Jacob Silva and Leomana Martinez!

bottom of page